Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



A Day At Maymont Park

I spent Sunday making a 2 hour trip in one car with the Hicks family. This means my cousin Dianna, her husband Andre, and their children Andrea, Justin, and Jordon. Let’s just say it wasn’t a quiet trip 🙂 

My cousins are the cutest things ever. Dianna actually calls them “the critters” hahaha…I love it! Dianna and Andre are the coolest parents I know. They are complete opposites (my cousin is on the crazier side, he is much more laid back) but manage to turn any family activity into a hilarious fun event! I love how even through life and children they still manage to tease each other and just be friends. Here is a picture from Sunday that I love because it is just “so them”

img_6381

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Dianna says:

    We had such a nice time. I felt like i was surrounded by the papparazzi. LOL!
    You did an awesome job Pelusa.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. * awoltering says:

    hahaha sank u!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

