Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



The Wantucks: A Family Event!

img_87301

I spent Sunday morning with the Wantuck family…The ENTIRE family! We had Noah, mom and dad, grandma, great grandma, brother, and pet Emma there to have fun with this photo session! And I have to say that even though I don’t have kids (and don’t want to anytime soon!) if I did I would want a baby nursery like baby Noah had. So many cute decorations, paint colors, and animals all over the place! Noah was such a ham all day and kept making the funniest faces at me. So cute! Well we did this session as a celebration of Noah’s 1st bday and it was a beautiful and sunny day for it- Happy Birthday Noah!!!

img_8232_1

img_8313_11

img_8596

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. If Only I Had These Eyelashes… « Life. Art. Midnight Snacks. pingbacked on 8 years, 1 month ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

