Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



made with love.

img_89231

Tien Rose Designs is a sassy and unique jewelry line all made by hand by Lieu herself. When she asked me if I would take pictures of her jewelry line I was thrilled to take on something new! It was a much different session compared to running after children or photographing pregnant bellies that’s for sure. This was probably the most relaxing session I’ve ever done!  I sat in her beautiful house, sipping on red wine, eating cheese and guacamole, and just taking my time taking the pictures while we chatted away. Not a bad way to spend an afternoon! Here are some samples of her work. I tried to think of new and creative ways to show off her jewelry- I was so amazed at how unique and beautiful each necklace was! The best part….her signature charm at the end of each necklace that says….. “made with love”

img_8961

 

 

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Natalie says:

    These are so beautiful! =) After enough babies & toddlers running around, a fun laid back session like this is a must! Love these!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

