Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



HOLY MAC N CHEESE!!!

So, anyone who knows me knows my love affair with food. Anyone who REALLY knows me knows I LOOOVVEEE cheese!!! We even served grilled cheese at our wedding! It was amazing! So, call me crazy, but I am trying to win these boxes of Annie’s Mac n Cheese! So I am doing what I can to up my chances! If you want to enter to win just visit the blog below to enter! (however don’t go out of your way or anything 🙂 ) 

Danica’s Mac N Cheese Giveaway!

And in the spirit of Cinco de Mayo, here is a picture from 2005 after a few drinks with my friend Emily (Milly)….

n211100059_30381541_5044

Hope everyone is having a great night- Happy Cinco de Mayo!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Danica says:

    Your blog is seriously fabulous! I LOVED seeing all the great pictures and reading the stories behind them! Thanks for sharing that.

    Good luck with the Annie’s Contest – thanks for the shout out!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

