Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



Mama Mia!!!

IMG_9098

It has been awhile since I posted anything but its been crazy busy around here!!! Chris had a golf tournament, and so I was left in charge (with my cousin) of all the Mothers Day preparations. Dianna and I spent all Saturday getting ready for this party but it we kind of just chopped and prepped while sipping on wine- good times!

Here are some highlights from the party!

IMG_9060(yes that is a mini grocery cart that is holding the bread and silverware!)

IMG_9061
IMG_9064

melba toast with red pepper hummus, avocado, cilantro, tomato

IMG_9070

egg souffle popovers

IMG_9078

this is what happens when the moms see me with the camera

IMG_9134

this is what happens when the boys see me with the camera

IMG_9104

left to right: Momma W (mother in law), Dianna, Tia Jeannette, and top is my mom

IMG_9125that’s my mom!!! love you Mami!!

Happy Mothers Day!!!

Leave a Reply

