Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



Hydrangeas + Fried Green Tomatoes

IMG_9742_1

They are finally here!!! Every summer our hydrangeas bloom and they just get bigger and more beautiful every year. For some strange reason, half of our hydrangea bush is a dark purple/blue, and the other half is magenta….I know zero about gardening so I’m not sure why that happens but it sure looks pretty!

IMG_9739_1

IMG_9747_1

I am actually headed on a roadtrip to Atlanta tomorrow to my first wedding as a photographer and not a guest! I am SO excited for the opportunity that Kristi has given me to come and help out with this wedding, and will be sure to post a recap when I get back. I am nervous and excited all at the same time but I am just going to have fun and enjoy the experience! (and lets be honest I really want to try some good ole southern food! Fried green tomatoes here I come!  :-D)

Leave a Reply

