Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



Christmas Explosion.

well, i am busy wrapping up 2009 and trying to get all my editing completed before i leave for florida for christmas!!! i will be taking a short break from shooting but my goal is to get my life organized for 2010.   i will still be blogging all the non eventful things that are going on in my life of course 🙂

this is my favorite time of year- i love the holidays! mainly pumpkin spice lattes from Starbucks, wearing fun scarves and socks, snow snow snow, the lit christmas tree at night, all the holiday food, parties, and even the cheesy music that is always playing….it is the best time of year!!! since the lemire’s baptism was my last session of 2009 before my break into 2010, i will be blogging some very random things for awhile….

such as my house!!! the xmas decorations are up and a “christmas explosion” has occured 🙂 I LOVE IT.

i took these pictures a few weeks ago- and compared to this past weekends blizzard they don’t seem nearly as cool. nevertheless….

meet my house during the first snow of the year…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jess says:

    the little bear has no pants!;)

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 6 months ago
  2. * astrid says:

    haha… typical….

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

