Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



My Red Hot Pantalones.

So…this is a bit random….and probably more information than you needed to know about me! But…what the heck….

So. I have these favorite pants. My husband calls them my HOT pants. I love them .

I wore them almost 3 weeks ago and they were perfect. Fit perfectly snug. Then I come back from Christmas vacation and….hmmmm…..they are MUCH more snug than I remember!!! 🙂 WTF!!!!! Seriously? These pants fit perfectly THREE weeks ago!!!

At the end of the day- oh well! Who really cares- now that we are back to normal eating and working out habits, I’m sure nature will take it’s course. And if not… each one of those buckeyes, sugar cookies, jack and cokes, and slices of pumpkin pie were totally worth it! No regrets!! Besides…those that know me know I could use a little more junk in my trunk anyhow:-)

So anyways that is all I have to say this morning! Not a totally normal post but oh well it’s my blog and I can do what I want! 🙂

That and there are only a few days left to take advantage of my Holiday Discount promotion- so if you are thinking about booking a session and haven’t yet- now is the time to do it!!!

Hope everyone has a great weekend- we have snow!!!

EVIDENCE THEY FIT PERFECTLY JUST  A FEW WEEKS AGO:

that shirt makes me look pregnant….but i assure you i am not with child.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jess says:

    lol! But with that top we can’t tell if you are or are not muffin topping

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
  2. * awoltering says:

    that is the POINT!!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

