Life. Art. Midnight Snacks.



Randoms Thoughts On A Sunday Night.

i am fortunate enough that i have a network of girl photographers that i can turn to when i need to. when i feel the need to vent my frustrations about my technological ignorance, gossip about hot italian men that don’t exist in real life, need to laugh, learn, or be inspired by… these girls are there. there are many many of these girls …too many to name…but one in particular is kristi odom. you may remember her from last year when i shot one of my most favorite weddings to date! kristi has helped me in so many ways…not only with my photography business but with my sanity too (and trust me there have been days where i question WTF was i thinking starting a photography business!!!???)

needless to say, i am excited to be shooting more with her for the upcoming 2010 season!  i spent some time with kristi in the past few days….and got to have fun taking some random pictures with her dog. thought i would share!

kristi- don’t kill me….you look beautiful! 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tracy says:

    Very cool! I particularly love the last one 🙂

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 8 months ago
  2. * astrid says:

    thanks tracy!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

